Track & Field Awards – Perivale – Fri 09 Nov 2018

The 2018 track & field awards for young athletes will be presented at a special evening on Friday 9th November. You don’t have to be nominated to attend; all athletes, parents and guests are welcome – it’s one of our social events of the year, and there’s capacity in the function room for all. There’s also a fully licensed bar, and bar snacks are available.

A list of the young athletes nominated is listed below and at the track. If you won a trophy last year, please bring it back by Friday 26th October.

This promises to be a great night, celebrating our successful summer, great performances and the commitment of our athletes.

Time: 7:00pm to 9:30pm on Friday 9th November

Venue: Perivale Residents Association Sports & Social Club, Ealing Central Sports Ground, Horsenden Lane South, Perivale, UB6 8AP. This is the social club in the playing fields on the other side of the A40 to the track.

Public Transport: Perivale tube or bus 297 from Ealing Central via Argyle Road.

Parking: plenty of parking in car park & streets around.

Nominated athletes:

Rakaya Adams
Yoanna Aleksandrova
Lauren Beale
Olamide Belewu
Vitaly Bender
Miles Bernardine
Amar Bhogal
Elizabeth Boissiere
Katherine Boissiere
Josie Booker
Tristan Collins-Marsh
Charlotte Cooney Quinn
Edward Cooper
Tianna Cummings-Waldron
Seweryn Czapka
Mia De Vivenot
Anna Dussaillant
Isabela Dussaillant
Lucila Dussaillant
Alec Edgar
Maya Faulkner
Lucy Henson
Theo Jarrett
Kiara Jayalath
Ellis Kahan-Noel
Yiannis Katsos
Kara Larkam
Eden Lyons
Tia McCootie
Luke Miller
Kamau Muhammad
Emily Nicholson-Stanwix
Lucy O’Brien
Phoenix Offiah
Tyler Offiah
Ruben Prescod
Nicola Ravenhill
Trevan Robinson
Nynke Rumley
Sjanneke Rumley
Jarnail Singh
Laura Stewart
Cameron Thomas
Evan Thomson
Finlay Vadon
Oliver Way
Marcus West
Hussein Zaaiter