Track & Field Awards – Perivale – Fri 06 Dec 2019

The 2019 track & field awards for young athletes will be presented at a special evening on Friday 6th December. You don’t have to be nominated to attend; all athletes, parents and guests are welcome – it’s one of our social events of the year, and there’s capacity in the function room for all. There’s also a fully licensed bar, and bar snacks are available.

A list of the young athletes nominated is listed below and at the track. If you won a trophy last year, please bring it back by Friday 29th November.

This promises to be a great night, celebrating our successful summer, great performances and the commitment of our athletes.

Time: 7:00pm to 9:30pm on Friday 6th December

Venue: Perivale Residents Association Sports & Social Club, Ealing Central Sports Ground, Horsenden Lane South, Perivale, UB6 8AP. This is the social club in the playing fields on the other side of the A40 to the track.

Public Transport: Perivale tube or bus 297 from Ealing Central via Argyle Road.

Parking: plenty of parking in car park & streets around.

Nominated athletes:

Bessie Aban-Owusu

Elias Ahmed

Samual Ajayi

Yoanna Aleksandrova

Esinam Asima

Mohamed Ali

Vitaly Bender

Miles Bernardine

Elizabeth Boissiere

Katharine Boissiere

Josie Booker

Josie-May Borelly

Amy Bradley

Daisy Burns

Gus Carter

Zack Clarke-Green

Finn Combe

Ash Conteh

Tiana Cummings-Waldron

Seweryn Czapka

Mia De Vivenot

Alec Edgar

Kai English

Sam Gibson

Oscar Gjesdal

Oscar Harrison

Chris Hepworth

Kian Jordan

Lilia Khan

Helen Leadbetter

Kirk Lebdiri

Eden Lyons

Cheyanne Mbonze

Debbie McCaw

Anika McDowell

Phoenix Offiah

Kevin Prempah

Tanisha Prince

Nicola Ravenhill

Nynke Rumley

Georgina Shields

Gurcharan Singh

Reha Siyani

Feia Starkey

Laura Stewart

Ashley Thompson

Evan Thompson

Bilal Uba

Finley Vadon

Marcus West

Golder Wiafe

Bilal Yusuf

Hussein Zaaiter